about header

Board Members

Town of Cedar Bluff

Scott Wright

City of Centre

Jason Dawson

Town of Gaylesville

Jennie Moore

Town of Leesburg

Jennifer Mackey

Town of Sand Rock

James Streett

District I

Tammy Jones

District II

Billy Seals

District III

Jacob Crump

District IV

Thomas Fitzpatrick

Chamber of Commerce

Thereasa Hulgan

County Administrator

Daniel Steele

Courtesy Members

  • Representative Ginny Shaver
  • Senator Andrew Jones
  • Judge Tim Burgess, County Commission
  • Mayor Tammy Crane, Town of Cedar Bluff
  • Mayor Mark Mansfield, City of Centre
  • Mayor Elizabeth Stafford, Town of Gaylesville
  • Mayor Brandy Pierce, Town of Leesburg
  • Mayor Gene Farmer, Town of Sand Rock
  • Randal Wilkie, Cherokee Electric Cooperative

Contact Us

801 Cedar Bluff Road
Centre, AL 35960 USA

Email Us